5 star review  Love her caring and experienced classes. Book book book up her classes

    Caz Collinge Avatar Caz Collinge
    February 23, 2018

    positive review  I had pregnancy yoga classes with Tamsin and couldn’t be happier. I learned a lot, it helped me relax better during my last trimester. I enjoyed every bit of it. That was actually my first proper yoga classes and I must admit I’m a convert now. I’ll be surely continuing with yoga in the future. Thank you Tamsin

    Ivelina Georgieva Avatar Ivelina Georgieva
    July 27, 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Bendy Yoga. I am really enjoying your classes Tamsin. It's a very relaxed environment and its really helping me relieve those back aches and pains bought on from leading a busy life with young children and a desk job!! I have the best nights sleep ever after the class and really switch off!! Thank you

    Julia Louise Jackson Avatar Julia Louise Jackson
    September 17, 2018

    5 star review  Tamsin is a fabulous yoga teacher... but more than that a fabulous human being... she gets me and that I just need an hour to balance out all the other stuff going on in the day and that's exactly what she allows me to do. Could not recommend enough...

    Roma Kilgannon Avatar Roma Kilgannon
    February 25, 2018

    4 star review  I completed my first Fitness Retreat and with it my first yoga sessions with Tamsin. Tamsin was great! Really enjoyable sessions. She was very patient with new comers and had options for those of us with various injuries which prevented us doing all the moves. Highly recommend.

    Alison Davis Avatar Alison Davis
    February 26, 2018

    5 star review  Tamsin makes you feel so at ease. Caring and considerate, she guides the class but balances this by giving you space to just be in your own practice. I love her � xx

    Nicola Green Avatar Nicola Green
    February 25, 2018

    5 star review  Great session yesterday - It was a very in-depth and balanced yoga meeting - Tamsin is really knowledgeable and make sure you complete the movement correctly. Thanks 🙏🏻

    Wendy Hamley Avatar Wendy Hamley
    March 18, 2018

    5 star review  Such a brilliant class and a brilliant teacher. My first time of trying yoga and I can’t wait for my next class. Thank you, I truly loved it.

    Stephanie Pearce Avatar Stephanie Pearce
    June 18, 2018

    positive review  Tamsin is a considerate & experienced teacher who has helped me unlock a deeper sense of myself through her knowledgeable practice. I look forward to my Monday class & setting my intention for the week ahead, life is busy & complicated & her class helps me focus on what I need to give me peace x

    Lisa Simpson Avatar Lisa Simpson
    September 29, 2018

    positive review  Bendy Yoga classes are the best! Well thought out and Tamsin is a thoughtful and encouraging teacher.

    Keith Dixon Avatar Keith Dixon
    March 1, 2019

    5 star review  I have joined Tamsin's yoga lessons recently. She is a wonderful and very personable yoga teacher. I really enjoy every session and am very happy to continue to learn / practice in her class. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 🙂

    Chia Ling Blandford-Sun Avatar Chia Ling Blandford-Sun
    March 27, 2018

    positive review  I look forward to my Wednesday night yoga with Tamsin so much. It's such valuable 'me-time' where I consciously carve out the time to re-balance my mind and also stretch out those aches and pains caused by desk-work and carrying my toddler about. Tamsin is an excellent and inspiring teacher.

    Jocasta Thunder Avatar Jocasta Thunder
    September 16, 2018