5 star review  Tamsin makes you feel so at ease. Caring and considerate, she guides the class but balances this by giving you space to just be in your own practice. I love her � xx

    thumb Nicola Green
    2/25/2018

    positive review  Would just like to say a massive thank you to Tamsin. This morning myself, my sister and niece had an amazing private lesson in Tamsin's wonderful bell tent. My sister and niece live in New Zealand, so I really wanted a special bonding time for us all and that is what we got. Tamsin catered for each of us with adaptions here and there to suit, it was fantastic and just what we needed. Thank you! xx

    thumb Mandy Janaway
    6/26/2018

    5 star review  Tamsin’s yoga classes are brilliant! Slept like a log last night in a very peaceful way. My life is hilariously hectic at the moment and I've arrived at each class wired - but left totally calmed down. Genius!

    thumb Lisa Pinto-Grinham
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Tamsin is a fabulous yoga teacher... but more than that a fabulous human being... she gets me and that I just need an hour to balance out all the other stuff going on in the day and that's exactly what she allows me to do. Could not recommend enough...

    thumb Roma Kilgannon
    2/25/2018

    5 star review  Such a brilliant class and a brilliant teacher. My first time of trying yoga and I can’t wait for my next class. Thank you, I truly loved it.

    thumb Stephanie Pearce
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  I have had a bad back and came to Tamsin’s classes in need of some help. Yoga has helped so much and Tamsin is amazing at explaining how you should feel in a pose, so you know if your positioning is correct. I highly recommend her classes. Love them �

    thumb Karley Mason
    3/07/2018

    5 star review  I have joined Tamsin's yoga lessons recently. She is a wonderful and very personable yoga teacher. I really enjoy every session and am very happy to continue to learn / practice in her class. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! 🙂

    thumb Chia Ling Blandford-Sun
    3/27/2018

    5 star review  Tamsin is a fantastic teacher who really inspires you. I have learnt so much in such a short period of time and feel so much better for attending Tamsin's sessions.

    thumb Jane Newark Pen
    8/14/2018

    5 star review  Tamsin is a very talented instructor, whatever your level or experience in yoga is - she works with you to achieve your personal goals. Her classes are non-competitive so you are working to your own ability, meaning that you personally achieve inner and outer benefits. Tamsin has a hands on approach that somehow works for everybody, no self-consciousness, a good level of challenge and most importantly she is a pleasure to learn from. My flexibility and strength have increased tremendously and at the same time, my awareness to stop and breathe away life’s anxieties has become an invaluable tool as a busy mother of two!

    thumb Gabby Janes
    2/23/2018

    4 star review  I completed my first Fitness Retreat and with it my first yoga sessions with Tamsin. Tamsin was great! Really enjoyable sessions. She was very patient with new comers and had options for those of us with various injuries which prevented us doing all the moves. Highly recommend.

    thumb Alison Davis
    2/26/2018

    5 star review  Tamsin is a wonderful yoga teacher; her lessons are really Body, Mind and Soul purifying. Every lesson is rewarding and I can’t rate her highly enough.

    thumb Lisa Yates
    5/08/2018

    5 star review  Great session yesterday - It was a very in-depth and balanced yoga meeting - Tamsin is really knowledgeable and make sure you complete the movement correctly. Thanks 🙏🏻

    thumb Wendy Hamley
    3/18/2018